FLASF 2017

FLASF in the News:

FLASF Award Winners:

Congratulations to the FLASF Best of Fair Winners: Arjun Devnani, Cameron Smith, Matthew Pilkey, Keiran Barr and Evan Sharma

Click here to see the complete list of 2017 FLASF winners.

CWSF Winners:

Congratulations to Team FLASF at CWSF 2017 in Regina, SK.  The following awards were won at CWSF:

Matthew Pilkey:  Silver Excellence Award; Western University Scholarship (Silver Medallist)

Keiran Barr:  Gold Excellence Award; Health Challenge Award; Western University Scholarship (Gold Medallist)

Evan Sharma: Gold Excellence Award; Environmental Challenge Award; 4-H Canadian Sustainable Agriculture Award; Western University Scholarship (Gold Medallist)

Award Ceremony Photos:

Division Winners:

Primary: Honourable Mention
Primary Division: Bronze
Primary Division: Silver
Primary Division: Gold
Primary Division: Gold
Junior Division: Honourable Mention
Junior Division: Bronze
Junior Division: Silver
Junior Division: Gold
Intermediate Division: Bronze
Intermediate Division: Silver
Intermediate Division: Gold
Senior Division: Honourable Mention
Senior Division: Bronze
Senior Division: Silver
Senior Division: Gold
Best of Fair: Honourable Mention
Best of Fair: Honourable Mention
Best of Fair: Bronze
Best of Fair: Silver
Best of Fair: Gold